THE PETER ASHE TEAM

  • Asher Alcobi

    Asher Alcobi

    Founder O:212.750.3322 M:917.971.9900 aa@peterashe.com
  • Dakotah McKanic-Berman

    Dakotah McKanic-Berman

    Peter Ashe Admin O:212-750-3300 x111 assistant@peterashe.com
  • Deana Piacenti

    Deana Piacenti

    Agent O:212-750-3300 x114 M:201-264-8821 deana@peterashe.com
  • Eyal Tanel

    Eyal Tanel

    Licensed Real Estate Agent O:212.750.3300 ext 105 M:917.751.1176 etanel@peterashe.com
  • Meirav Gavrielov

    Meirav Gavrielov

    Licensed Real Estate Agent O:212.750.0700 M:917-971-0045 mg@peterashe.com
  • Sam Ibrahim

    Sam Ibrahim

    Licensed Real Estate Agent O:646.918.8710 M:917.365.2997 sibrahim@peterashe.com
  • Caterina Proner

    Caterina Proner

    Licensed Real Estate Agent O:2127506412 M:9175690635 caterina@peterashe.com
  • Alexander Taic

    Alexander Taic

    Licensed Real Estate Agent O:212-750-3392 M:917-572-5234 alexander@peterashe.com
  • Bernard Tedlis

    Bernard Tedlis

    Licensed Real Estate Agent O:212.750.3300 ext 107 btedlis@peterashe.com